2009-S United States Mint Silver Proof Set 18 Coins
chevron_left chevron_right

2009-S United States Mint Silver Proof Set 18 Coins

This 18-piece 2009 Silver Proof Set includes a half dollar, dime, nickel, 6 Statehood Quarters, 4 Presidential Dollars and the 4 Lincoln Bicentennial Cents - all in beautiful proof finish! The half dollar, dime and quarters are minted in 90% Silver.

* Pay only $60.09 when you select Zelle at check out.
Please Notify Me
block Sold Out ( Temporarily )

Free Shipping on $99.99 + Orders


100% Ironclad Security


7 Day Return Policy (Non-Bullion Items)


Set Details:

  • Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francisco.
  • Set comes in original mint packaging along with the Certificate of Authenticity. 
  • Includes the 2009 Presidential Dollars: William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor.
  • Includes a Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime, Kennedy half dollar and the first-year issue of a new Native American dollar.
  • Includes the six 2009 U.S. Territory Quarters: Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands minted in 90% Silver.
  • Includes all 4 designs of the highly collectible one-year-only Lincoln Bicentennial cents which celebrates the 200th Anniversary of Abraham Lincoln's birth.
  • The dime, all six quarters and the half dollar are all minted in 90% Silver.

Our products have been previously owned. They are hand-inspected to ensure that they are complete and include all original US Mint packaging. Coins may have toning and packaging may have some minimal wear and tear.

Data sheet



Click here to leave a review