2007-S Wyoming Silver Proof State Quarter
chevron_left chevron_right

Our Statehood & National Park Quarters are directly from U.S. Mint Sets, Proof Sets or Mint Rolls. We do not resell coins the were purchased in bulk bags!

2007-S Wyoming Silver Proof State Quarter

$9.00 Proof
0 Item
$10.25 Choice Proof
0 Item
Temporarily Sold Out

* Pay only $8.87 when you select Zelle at check out.
Please Notify Me
block Sold Out ( Temporarily )

Free Shipping on $99 + Orders


100% Ironclad Security


7 Day Return Policy (Non-Bullion Items)


Wyoming is the 44th coin released in the 50 State Quarters Program and the fourth released in 2007. Wyoming, admitted into the Union on July 10, 1890, themed the coin, The Equality State. It features an image of a bucking horse and rider. President William J. Clinton was in office when this legislation was signed. Three United States Mint Directors served under President Clinton's tenure; David J. Ryder of Idaho, Philip N. Diehl of Texas, and Jay W. Johnson of Wisconsin.

Data sheet

0.25 oz


Click here to leave a review

16 other great deals in the same category:

2004-S Iowa Silver Proof State Quarter
2004-P Florida State Quarter
2005-S West Virginia Silver Proof State Quarter
2006-S North Dakota Proof State Quarter
2008-S Oklahoma Proof State Quarter
2002-S Tennessee Proof State Quarter
2006-S South Dakota Silver Proof State Quarter
2003-S Arkansas Silver Proof State Quarter
2000-D Virginia State Quarter
2003-D Alabama State Quarter
2008-S Alaska Silver Proof State Quarter
2003-S Arkansas Proof State Quarter
2003-P Arkansas State Quarter
2004-D Michigan State Quarter
2007-S Idaho Proof State Quarter
2001-P Kentucky State Quarter