2009 U.S. Mint Set
chevron_left chevron_right

2009 U.S. Mint Set

2009 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set 36 Coins

* Pay only $43.34 when you select Zelle at check out.
Please Notify Me
block Sold Out ( Temporarily )

Free Shipping on $99.99 + Orders


100% Ironclad Security


7 Day Return Policy (Non-Bullion Items)


2009 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set


Coin set includes 36 coins: 

  • 8 Lincoln cents (celebrating the life of Abraham Lincoln in honor of the bicentennial of his birth.)
  • 2 Jefferson nickels 
  • 2 Roosevelt dimes 
  • 10 Statehood Washington quarter dollars
  • 2 Kennedy half dollars
  • 10 Presidential Dollars


One of each denomination struck at the Philadelphia and Denver branches of the U.S. Mint respectively.


**Used Product: Condition of mint packaging varies**

Data sheet

2 oz


Click here to leave a review