All Coin Categories

Best Sellers

All best sellers

2007 U.S. Mint Set

2007 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set 28 Coins
Last item
In Stock & Shipping!


We offer 100% Ironclad Security


Orders Ship USPS With Tracking


7 Day Return Policy (Non-Bullion Items)

2007 US Mint Uncirculated Coin Set


Coin set includes 28 coins: 

  • 2 Lincoln cents 
  • 2 Jefferson nickels 
  • 2 Roosevelt dimes 
  • 10 Statehood Washington quarter dollars
  • 2 Kennedy half dollars
  • 10 Presidential Dollars


One of each denomination struck at the Philadelphia and Denver branches of the U.S. Mint respectively.


**Used Product: Condition of mint packaging varies**

1 Item

Specific References

Here are 16 other great deals in the same category: