DC & US Territory Quarters  (2009) | The Coin Shop

D.C. & U.S. Territory Quarters

In 2009, the United States Mint minted and issued six quarters in honor of the District of Columbia and five U.S. territories: the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. The coins were issued in equal sequential intervals in 2009 in the order listed.